Gå til innhold

Kontaktinfo ansatte

Sigurd Dyping (Tromsø)

Daglig leder

Telefon: (+47) 91 52 80 46

E-post: sigurd@trappekompaniet.no

Svein Fredriksen (Oslo)

Selger Østlandet / Oslo

Telefon: (+47) 91 33 81 11

E-post: svein@trappekompaniet.no

Jostein Christensen (Tønsberg)

Selger Østlandet / Vestfold

Telefon: (+47) 91 33 33 35

E-post: jostein@trappekompaniet.no

Sverre Kjær (Kristiansand)

Selger Agder /Kristiansand - Salgsleder prosjekt

Telefon: (+47) 90 02 26 66

E-post: sverre@trappekompaniet.no

Roald Rosenlund (Bergen)

Forhandler Vestlandet / Bergen

Telefon: (+47) 95 78 44 74

E-post: roald@trappekompaniet.no

Rita Elise Jakobsen (Tromsø)

Administrasjon

Telefon: (+47) 92 89 67 66

E-post: rita@trappekompaniet.no

Trappekompaniet